

## **ANNOUNCING OUR 2024 Annual Awards**

presented by

citizens energy group



(O)

lin

@mynoblelife

## President's Award **Champion Award** Lifetime of Giving **Employment Award** Partnership Award Jenna Barnett **Rich Garrison** Mark & Sharon Bruin **Market District** Mark Plassman Noble Auxiliary Marissa Manlove Harriet P. Irsay **Citizenship Award** Volunteer of the Year Member of the Year **Distinguished Service Distinguished Parent Award** Noble Hospitality Tee Jim & Christine Held **Eric Hoots** Levoria Sargent

Kate Lehman



THANKS to OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS



